Get Involved

Upcoming Events

STAY TUNED


Contact

If you want to help support Plaza Roosevelt please email info@plazaroosevelt.org or fill in the form below. If you have specific questions regarding one of the partners please see contact list below:

Grand Rapids Public Schools

John Helmholdt—helmholdtk@grps.org—616-819-3740

Habitat for Humanity of Kent County

Israel Ledesma—ILedesma@habitatkent.org—616-212-6305

Grandville Avenue Arts & Humanities

Roberto Jara—rjara@gaah.org—616-742-0692

Mercy Health Saint Mary's Clinica Santa Maria

Micki Benz— benzm@mercyhealth.com — (616)-685-1890

Dwelling Place

Stephen Wooden—swooden@dwellingplacegr.org

Hispanic Center of Western Michigan

Roosevelt Park Neighborhood Association

Amy Brower— amy@rooseveltparkna.org  — (616)-243-2489


If you and have comments, questions, or general feedback about Plaza Roosevelt, please fill out the form below. 

Name *
Name
Are you a resident of the Roosevelt Park Neighborhood? *

 

Project Location

710 Grandville SW
Grand Rapids, MI, 49503